You know, I spent the year thinking I was writing to myself. Sure a couple of friends stopped by every once in a while and I knew my new Sew Weekly friends were supporting me as well but I never could have guessed my site had been visited that much. It was because of the women I have come to care so much about on Sew Weekly that I thought maybe it was time to commit to updating my blog more often. This annual report is very encouraging so….I won’t say that I’ll write everyday or even every week but I will try and check in at least once a month. We’ll see.

Happy New Year everyone!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 3,100 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 5 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

